Grand Champions of Bigg Boss Seasons 1 through 16

Salman Khan is the current host of the hugely popular Indian reality TV series Bigg Boss.

In the Bigg Boss 16 competition, Shiv Thakare is the first runner-up and Priyanka Chahar Choudhary is the second runner-up. MC Stan has emerged victorious.
Contestants are invited to participate in the program; the majority of them are celebrities. It is based on the Big Brother program from the Netherlands. Due to the program’s increasing demand and popularity, it is currently dubbed in seven different Indian languages and aired on Colors TV as well as the over-the-top service Voot.

After being selected for the show, a group of contestants—known as roommates—are required to live together in a house that is totally shut off from the outside world. Live TV cameras that record their everyday lives are used to produce the show’s video. They are given multiple weekly assignments to finish, and they are eliminated based on fan voting and their performance. The contestants that make it to the very end of the show and are crowned the winners receive cash incentives. This page contains the Bigg Boss Season 1 to Season 16 Winner List.

bigg boss 17

Big Brother 17

Bigg Boss Winners by Season The following is a rundown of all the winners from seasons 1 through 16. Additionally given are the date of the finale and the host of the respective season.

Date of the Season’s Winner’s Finale
First-season Aaron WarsiRahul LiauJanuary 26, 2007
Season 2 Shilpa Shetty Prithviraj KaushikNovember 22, 2008
Third SeasonBachchan AmitabhVega Singh DaraDecember 26, 2009
Salman Khan 4th seasonHitesh Tiwari8 January 2011 Season 5 Salman Khan, Sanjay Dutt Parmar JuhiJanuary 7, 2012, Salman Khan, Season 6.Ingrid DholakiaJanuary 12, 2013
Salman Khan, Season 7Kareem KhanDecember 28, 2013
Salman Khan, Season 8Gulati GautamJanuary 31, 2015
Salman Khan, Season 9Leader NarulaJanuary 23, 2016
Salman Khan’s 10th seasonManujjar ManveerJanuary 29, 2017
Salman Khan, season elevenShinde ShilpaJanuary 14, 2018
Salman Khan and Season 12Takeuchi KakarDecember 30, 2018
Salman Khan and Season 13Aditya ShuklaFebruary 15, 2020
Salman Khan’s 14th seasonDiana RubinFebruary 21, 2021
Khan in Season 15Prakash Tejasswi, January 30, 2022
Salman Khan’s 2016 seasonStan MCFebruary 12, 2023
Champions of Bigg Boss from the first sixteen seasons
Winners of Bigg Boss receive fame, fortune, and reputation in addition to professional boosts from the show. Despite the fact that the majority of the competitors are celebrities, actors, TV personalities, models, and singers, winning Bigg Boss opens up new opportunities for them. The Bigg Boss season 1–15 winners are listed here, along with a comparison of their past and present lives.

First season of Rahul Roy (2007)

Presented by Bollywood actor Arshad Warsi, Bigg Boss’s first season aired from November 3, 2006, until January 26, 2007. The first season was won by popular Bollywood actor Rahul Roy, with Carol Gracias coming in second. Rahul Roy is a model-turned-actor who has done television and film work in Hindi. He currently owns his own production company and produces movies.

Ashutosh Kaushik (2008), Season 2

Ashutosh Kaushik was victorious from Bigg Boss’s second season in 2008. Furthermore, he participated in and emerged victorious from the 2007 MTV Hero Honda Roadies 5.0. Acclaimed for his parts in the Bollywood movies Kismat Love Paisa Dilli and Zila Ghaziabad, Kaushik is both a reality TV competitor and an actor. Additionally, he appeared on MTV Roadies 8.

Season 3 of 2009: Vindu Dara Singh

The winner of the third season of Bigg Boss is well-known Indian actor Vindu Dara Singh, who has appeared in both films and television shows. In addition to winning the top prize, he was also crowned the season’s winner and the most stylish and daring competitor. He also won a Chevrolet Cruze. His housemates called him “Bade Dil Wala” or the “big-hearted man.” Vindu Dara Singh has made several television appearances and has contributed to several well-known motion pictures.

(2010) Shweta Tiwari, Season 4

The well-known actress from Hindi films and television, Shweta Tiwari, was the first woman to compete on Bigg Boss and the fourth winner of the competition. She was the winner of Comedy Circus Ka Naya Daur, a reality competition. Shweta is well known for her performances in soap operas like as Mere Dad Ki Dulhan, Parvarrish, Begusarai, and Kasautii Zindagii Kay. She also appeared as a guest on Bigg Boss 6 in 2012 and Bigg Boss 15 in 2022. Additionally.

(2011) Juhi Parmar, Season 5

Actor, presenter, singer, dancer, anchor Juhi Parmar rose to stardom as Kumkum in the serial opera Kumkum – Ek Pyara Sa Bandhan. She was a contestant in the fifth season of Bigg Boss, where Mahek Chahal placed second. In the reality competition Comedy Circus, Parmar also won.

Go to the Bigg Boss 17 Today Episode website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *