List of Bigg Boss Season Winners

Season 6 of Bigg Boss 17 (2012): Urvashi Dholakia

Bigg Boss’ sixth season was won by Urvashi Dholakia, a female star best known for her role as Komolika Basu in the soap opera Kasautii Zindagii Kay. In the sixth season of Bigg Boss, which aired from 2012 to 2013, she was selected as the winner. She has also contributed to a number of noteworthy TV series and appeared in Nach Baliye 9. Urvashi appeared as a guest on Bigg Boss 8 in 2014, Bigg Boss 17 Live 13 in 2020, and Bigg Boss 15 in 2022.

Season 7 (2013): Gauahar Khan
Gauahar Khan is the Bigg Boss season 7 winner. 2013 saw the actress Tanishaa Mukerji place second in the season. Her roles in several popular Bollywood films, such as Begum Jaan, Ishaqzaade, Game, Rocket Singh, and Ishaqzaade, have made Gauhar well-known. In 2020, she returned to Bigg Boss, spending the first three weeks of the show’s fourteenth season as a toofani senior alongside Hina Khan and Sidharth Shukla.

bigg boss 17

Season 8 (2014): Gautam Gulati
When Bigg Boss Season 8 debuted in 2014, Gautam Gulati was crowned the winner. His roles in the soap operas Pyaar Kii Ye Ek Kahaani and Diya Aur Baati Hum have made him well-known. Gautam was nominated for Bigg Boss 8 in the Indian Television Academy Awards categories of Most Fit Male Actor and Most Stylish Male in Reality Series. Afterwards, he won out. In 2015 and 2016, he also appeared as a guest on Bigg Boss 9 and 10.

Season 9 of 2015: Prince Narula
Prince Narula is a well-known actor and model who frequently appears on reality television. He competed in and emerged victorious from MTV Splitsvilla 8, MTV Roadies 12, and Nach Baliye 9 reality TV shows. In addition, in 2015, Narula won Bigg Boss season 9. They were married in October 2018 after he initially got to know Yuvika Chaudhary on the set of the show. He was a character in two soap operas: Naagin 3 and Badho Bahu.

Tenth Season (2017) Manveer Babu
The tenth season of Bigg Boss, which aired from October 2016 to January 2017, saw Manveer Gurjar emerge victorious. Bani J came in first place. For the first time, a common citizen was selected as the Bigg Boss winner. Apart from his notable roles in films like Radhe, The Bridge, and Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi, Manveer has also contributed to television shows.

Season 11 of 2017: Shilpa Shinde
The winner of Bigg Boss 11 was Shilpa Shinde, an Indian television actress. In the well-liked comedy series Bhabhi Ji Ghar Par Hai, she rose to stardom as Angoori Bhabhi. She participated in the 11th season of Bigg Boss, which aired in 2017, and she was crowned the winner of the show. She presently engages in politics as a member of the Indian National Congress.

(2018) Dipika Kakar in Season 12
Indian television actress Dipika Kakar Ibrahim was victorious from the 12th season of Bigg Boss. Sonakshi in Kahaan Hum Kahaan Tum and Simar in Sasural Simar Ka were her breakthrough roles. She participated in Bigg Boss 12 in 2018, and she ultimately won. She had previously appeared in an episode during the eleventh season of the show. Dipika also participated in the eighth Nach Baliye.

Season 13 of 2019: Sidharth Shukla
Sidharth Shukla won the 13th season of Bigg Boss. Sidharth, a well-known actor from television and movies, became the first Asian or Indian to win the title of World’s Best Model in December 2005. He was crowned the winner of the popular reality show Khatron Ke Khiladi 7. Hindustan Times, India TV News, and The Times of India conducted surveys, and the results showed that Shukla was the most well-liked and most popular contestant on Bigg Boss 13. He was one of the “Toofani” seniors on Bigg Boss 14 for the first two weeks of the competition.

The star of 2020’s Season 14 is Rubina Dilaik.
Season 14’s winner of Bigg Boss was Rubina Dilaik, who participated alongside her husband Abhinav Shukla. Rubina is a well-known television actress who gained notoriety in 2008 when she starred as Radhika in the popular series Chotti Bahu. Ardh is scheduled for release in 2022, and she is ready to make her Bollywood film acting debut.

Season 15 of Tejaswi Prakash (2021).
Season 15 of Bigg Boss concluded with Indian TV star Tejaswi Prakash becoming the winner. While Tejasswi appeared in Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi 10, her most well-known performance was in Swaragini – Jodein Rishton Ke Sur as Ragini Maheshwari. She competed and emerged victorious in the fifteenth season of Bigg Boss in 2021. In the popular television serial Naagin 6 on Colors, she now plays Pratha.

Season 16 of 2023: MC Stan
MC Stan is the Bigg Boss 16 winner. Along with the Hyundai Grand i10 Nios, he also got a Rs 31,80,000 cash prize. On October 1, 2022, Bigg Boss 16th season debuted, and it concluded on February 12, 2023.

Go to the Bigg Boss 17 Today Episode website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *